Meet Our Board of Directors

Felicia Hayes - President

LYBL non-medical in home and residential care

Vice President - Sheri Hacker

Springwater Greenhouse and Landscaping 

Jessica Baker - Secretary

Mid-Day Optimist Club

James Wilson - Treasurer

Westport Estates

Ashley Boock

Wood & Huston Bank

Lauren (Hare) Reyes

Elmer Hare Ford

Kaylie Harden

Collision Leaders of Marshall

Stephanie Gooden

County of Saline – Northern Commissioner

Heather Arth

Arth’s Body Shop 

Susan Frost

Fitzgibbon Hospital

Anmarie Gibson

Human Resources and Communications Director at City of Marshall

Troy Washburn

Legendary Nursing and Rehabilitation

Amanda Linneman - Executive Director

Shannon Gross - Office Assistant